North Dakota Association for

Gifted Children



Upcoming Events

NDAGC webinars are typically free to members. Occasionally, NDAGC will host an event and charge a fee to help our non-profit pay for the event's cost. Please register below for the event and you will receive an email with details about how to connect.

NDAGC March Webinar




Upcoming Events

No events available.

Past Events

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 NDAGC Parenting Forum
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Book Study: A Parent's Guide to Gifted Children
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 NDAGC Ignite #2 - GT Integration and Resources
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 NDAGC ignite - GT Integration Activities and Resources
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 NDAGC Webinar: What To Do For Those Who Know
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 NDAGC Webinar: How Did You Think Today? Putting Students & Their Thinking in the Driver's Seat
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 NDAGC Webinar: Critical Elements in a Differentiated Classroom with Diane Heacox, Ed.D
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 NDAGC Forum: Highlights from the 2021 NAGC Convention in Denver
Thursday, November 04, 2021 NDAGC Book Study: Success Strategies for Parenting Gifted Kids
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 NDAGC Webinar: Strategic Planning for Gifted Programs
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Getting to Know Your Gifted Students' Learning Preferences
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 NDAGC Webinar: They're Going to Find Out I'm a Fraud: Combatting Imposter Syndrome in the Gifted Brain. Guest presenter - Matthew Zakreski, PsyD
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 NDAGC Book Study: Achieving Equity in Gifted Education
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 NDAGC Presents: A Portrait of Gifted Programming in North Dakota
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 NDAGC Two Part Webinar Series on Acceleration - Part II: Single Subject Acceleration
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 NDAGC Two Part Webinar Series on Acceleration - Part I: Grade Skipping
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Introduction to Bloom's Taxonomy for Parents & Families
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 NDAGC Webinar Series: Professions & Passions
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 NDAGC Webinar: Curriculum Compacting
Wednesday, January 06, 2021 CogAT Updates for 2020-2021: Remote Testing and Dashboard Reporting
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Providing Coping Strategies to High School Students in AP Courses: A Review of The ACE Program

North Dakota Association for Gifted Children is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 

4265 45th Street South, Suite 111-18, Fargo, ND 58104

Got Questions? Contact Us!

Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software